top of page

Updates and News

Hi... It's been a while I know and I'm sorry. If you read this blog post and you don't know me then I'm usually very organised. Although I don't think enough people visit this site for me to have content to put on here weekly. :(


I am sorry about that if you like reading these posts. :(

And if you do read these posts then be sure to show my Instagram some love, there is a link in the top right and I am going to do a giveaway at 250 followers so PLEASE follow me if you want to be in with a chance of winning! I have some really nice prizes lined up :)

In January, when I get a bit more organised I am going to start a YouTube channel. I will upload (hopefully) weekly or every two weeks depending on if you guys like it or not :/

I had a very good Christmas and I'd love to know what all of you got :) so comment in the comment section below telling me your favourite present(s)

Stay cool!

:)

xxx


Dippy Doughnuts

bottom of page